latest top free breaking news India, today news,business news and update financial market update.

About Me


Monday, 24 February 2020

IRCTC's third private train Kashi Mahakal Express gets green signal

After the successful operation of the private train, Tejas Express on the first two routes, now IRCTC is now running its third private train Kasi Mahakal Express, this third corporate train will run between Varanasi and Indore, today in Varanasi, Prime Minister Narendra Modi gave its green signal Showed and this train will start from 20 February for ordinary passengers, this train will connect three Jyotirlingas.


IRCTC is providing facilities like Wi-Fi, CCTV Camera, Coffee Machine, LCD Screen to passengers on this train.


According to IRCTC, every passenger of Kasi Mahakal Express will also be given a travel insurance of Rs 10 lakh, according to IRCTC, every passenger of Kasi Mahakal Express will also be given travel amount of Rs 10 lakh, booking tickets for this train only on the IRCTC website and through its mobile app IRCTC Rail Connect, the train will have advance reservation of 120 days and only general and foreign tourist quota will remain.

What is Special About This Train?

In this Humsafar class special train, you will play bhajan-kirtan in the train for the devotional atmosphere as well as CCTV has been linked to line updating.

The train will have 9 AC three coaches, pantry cars, two brake coaches, every bogie will have coffee and tea vending machines for which no money will have to be paid.

5 security personnel in every coach of this train, Total seats will be 1080 and the minimum fare will be Rs 1629.

Trains will run three days a week

The Kashi Mahakal Express will run between Varanasi and Indore three days a week via Ujjain, Sant Hirdanagar, Bina, Jhansi, Kanpur, Lucknow / Prayagraj and Sultanpur.

Apart from this, IRCTC is also offering tour packages to this train passengers, under this tour package, besides Kashi, Omkareshwar, Mahakaleshwar, Bhopal, Sanchi, Ujjain, Bhimbetka, Ayodhya and Prayag will be visited.

No comments:

Post a comment